Celebrate Frederick
Back

Celebrate Frederick: Food Truck Schedule

Summer Concert Series Summer Concert Series

Food Truck Schedule

Live Music and Food Trucks? Say no more!

Food Vendor Schedule

DATE FOOD TRUCK #1 FOOD TRUCK #2
Sunday, June 6 Kona Ice The Paella & Tapas Place
Sunday, June 13 Bruster’s Ice Cream Traditional Baja Style
Sunday, June 20 Sno-Belles The Paella & Tapas Place
Sunday, June 27 Bruster’s Ice Cream Traditional Authentic Mexican
Sunday, July 11 Kona Ice Traditional Authentic Mexican
Sunday, July 18 Sno-Belles Traditional Baja Style
Sunday, July 25 Kona Ice The Paella & Tapas Place
Sunday, August 1 Bruster’s Ice Cream Traditional Baja Style
Sunday, August 8 Sno-Belles
Sunday, August 15 Bruster’s Ice Cream The Paella & Tapas Place
Sunday, August 22 Kona Ice The Garage
Sunday, August 29 Sno-Belles Traditional Authentic Mexican

 

For additional information contact Events Coordinator Hailey Johnson at 301-600-2844 or hjohnson@cityoffrederickmd.gov